Lisa Sidwell
(317)815-2836
lsidwell@hjspier.com

Dori Burton (Jim Null)
(317)815-2832
dburton@hjspier.com

Lori A Spencer (H-M)
(317)815-2831
lspencer@hjspier.com

Kay L Cooley
(317)815-2816
kcooley@hjspier.com

Patty E McIntosh
(317)815-2837
pmcintosh@hjspier.com

Karen K Banter, CIC AINS
(317)815-2819
kbanter@hjspier.com

Laura Neis (T-Z)
(317)815-2834
lneis@hjspier.com

Laura Strouse
(317)815-2801
lstrouse@hjspier.com

Peggy J Kercher
(317)815-2803
pkercher@hjspier.com

Sandi Fultz (N-S)
(317)815-2833
sfultz@hjspier.com

Marisa Porter
(317)815-2838
mporter@hjspier.com

Carol Dowden
(317)815-2802
cdowden@hjspier.com

Belinda Neal
(317)815-2822
bneal@hjspier.com

Dori Burton, CIC CISR
317-815-2832
dburton@hjspier.com

Colleen P Wright
(317)815-2805
cwright@hjspier.com

Susan Tollefson
317-815-2824
stollefson@hjspier.com

Lori Frede
(317)815-2820
lfrede@hjspier.com

Cynthia St John, CPCU
(317)815-2817
cstjohn@hjspier.com

Nancy Deer, CIC
(317)815-2823
ndeer@hjspier.com

Elizabeth Stewart (A-G)
(317)815-2830
estewart@hjspier.com

Commercial Lines

Personal Lines

Claims

Comptroller

Receptionist



Call Us At: 317-815-2800