Commercial Lines

Karen K Banter, CIC AINS
(317)815-2819
kbanter@hjspier.com

Dori Burton, CIC CISR
317-815-2832
dburton@hjspier.com

Kay L Cooley
(317)815-2816
kcooley@hjspier.com

Nancy Deer, CIC
(317)815-2823
ndeer@hjspier.com

Lori Frede
(317)815-2820
lfrede@hjspier.com

Patty E McIntosh
(317)815-2837
pmcintosh@hjspier.com

Belinda Neal
(317)815-2822
bneal@hjspier.com

Marisa Porter
(317)815-2838
mporter@hjspier.com

Lisa Sidwell
(317)815-2836
lsidwell@hjspier.com

Cynthia St John, CPCU
(317)815-2817
cstjohn@hjspier.com

Susan Tollefson
317-815-2824
stollefson@hjspier.com

Personal Lines

Jeff Bishop
(317)815-2818
jbishop@hjspier.com

Patti M. Cabahug, Personal Lines Manager
317-815-2834
pcabahug@hjspier.com

Sandi Fultz
(317)815-2833
sfultz@hjspier.com

Lori A Spencer
(317)815-2831
lspencer@hjspier.com

Elizabeth Stewart
(317)815-2830
estewart@hjspier.com

Claims

Carol Dowden
(317)815-2802
cdowden@hjspier.com

Peggy J Kercher
(317)815-2803
pkercher@hjspier.com

Chief Financial Officer

Colleen P Wright
(317)815-2805
cwright@hjspier.com

Receptionist

Laura Strouse
(317)815-2801
lstrouse@hjspier.com



Call Us At: 317-815-2800